July 3 – Tommy is back in Adelaide

So much to our surprise, Tommy was transferred back to Adelaide after only 6 weeks in Darwin.  That trip is a little shorter than a flight from Calgary to Houston.  He was on the move most of the day so we got a brief email in the middle of the night.  Should hear more this week.

 

hey mom and dad, so the big news is I was transferred! I am back down in Adelaide but I am now a zone leader with my new companion elder heindel. we are the zone leaders for marion and are in charge of the biggest zone in the mission. other big news is that elder ivory stepped up to district leader after I left. he is the man I don’t have much time to email so I will fill you in on more next week love you

Leave a Reply

